Email #0014

Sender: Dusk <“dusk@ass.org”>

Subject: my razor

someone took my razor and my notebook. please give them back. i still need to… fray my clothing. and scrape off these red and brown crusts on my arms. please. don’t make me feel worse than i already do now.
to black apple: i need my eyeliner back.

~ by dullanddreaded on March 10, 2007.

One Response to “Email #0014”

  1. || blackapple has signed back in ||
    blackapple: Hihi Dusk…I left your eyeliner with our mother. 😀 And about the notebook and razor…I dunno, some fans club members might have stolen them. I’ll ask the mods. c:

Leave a Reply

 
